Log in
  • Home
  • White Caucus Reflection Time at Virtual GA 2021

White Caucus Reflection Time at Virtual GA 2021

  • 06/26/2021
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (EDT)
  • Online

We’re offering white caucus reflection time, where white folks attending GA are invited to process events at GA and grapple with white supremacy culture as it is showing up at GA and in ourselves. 

This will be Saturday, June 26, at 12pm EDT / 11 am CDT / 10am MDT / 9am PDT.

Registration is required; the zoom room will be closed to late comers at 12:15pm.

Register for White Caucus Reflection Time.


We are building an anti-racist movement of white Unitarian Universalists to dismantle white supremacy in ourselves, our congregations, and communities.

Upcoming Events

  • No events found.

Contact Us

Mailing Address

ARE ℅ Sarah Berel-Harrop
3047 Eric Lane
Farmers Branch, Texas 75234

Email
connect@uuare.org

Social Media

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software