Log in
  • Home
  • ARE GA planning sessions

ARE GA planning sessions

  • 06/12/2022
  • (EDT)
  • 06/22/2022
  • (EDT)
  • 2 sessions
  • 06/12/2022, 4:30 PM 5:30 PM (EDT)
  • 06/16/2022, 6:30 PM (EDT) 06/22/2022, 7:30 PM (EDT)
  • Virtual

Registration


Registration is closed

We're Gearing Up for General Assembly!

Join us at one of our upcoming drop-in sessions where we will plan our GA presence. We have a virtual and in-person booth and will have both virtual and in-person programming. We are looking for ideas as well as people to help out for both of these presences.

The sessions are informal, come to one or both. We will send the zoom link upon registration. 

Sunday, June 12: 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM CT / 2:30 PM MT / 1:30 PM PT

Thursday, June 16: 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM CT / 4:30 PM MT / 3:30 PM PT

We will schedule additional sessions if needed.

Hope to see you soon!


We are building an anti-racist movement of white Unitarian Universalists to dismantle white supremacy in ourselves, our congregations, and communities.

Upcoming Events

  • No events found.

Contact Us

Mailing Address

ARE ℅ Sarah Berel-Harrop
3047 Eric Lane
Farmers Branch, Texas 75234

Email
connect@uuare.org

Social Media

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software