Log in
  • Home
  • General Assembly Virtual White Caucus Reflection Time

General Assembly Virtual White Caucus Reflection Time

  • 06/24/2022
  • 12:45 PM - 1:35 PM
  • zoom

Registration


Registration is closed

We’re offering virtual white caucus reflection time, where white folks attending GA 2022 are invited to process events at GA and grapple with white supremacy culture as it is showing up at GA and in ourselves. 

This will be Friday, June 24, at 3:45 pm EDT / 2:45 pm CDT / 1:45 pm MDT / 12:45 pm PDT. This is directly after the general session, and before the afternoon programming slot.

If you are attending General Assembly in person, please check whova and/or the ARE booth in the exhibit hall for information about the in-person caucus space.

Registration for the virtual caucus is required.  Please note that due to the short time window, the zoom room will be closed to late comers at 12:50 pm.

This reflection time is designed for General Assembly 2022 attendees only, please.

We will have other opportunities for those who are not attending GA to connect in July and in the fall. 




We are building an anti-racist movement of white Unitarian Universalists to dismantle white supremacy in ourselves, our congregations, and communities.

Upcoming Events

  • No events found.

Contact Us

Mailing Address

ARE ℅ Sarah Berel-Harrop
3047 Eric Lane
Farmers Branch, Texas 75234

Email
connect@uuare.org

Social Media

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software